2018 Chapter Officers

Screen Shot 2018-02-27 at 1.42.01 PM

Charlie Lieber

President

CHARLIE & PAULETTE LIEBER
’69 Chevy Camaro RS/SS
president@overthehillgangtv.com

Screen Shot 2018-02-27 at 1.42.17 PM

Bob Pisciotta

Vice President

BOB & LINDA PISCIOTTA
’37 Ford Slantback, ’27 Ford Model T Roadster
vp@overthehillgangtv.com

Screen Shot 2018-02-27 at 1.42.58 PM

Suzanne Macinas

Secretary

JERRY & SUZANNE MACENAS
’67 Chevy Camaro RS/SS 454
secretary@overthehillgangtv.com

Screen Shot 2018-02-27 at 1.42.28 PM

Dave Lazzarini

Treasurer

DAVE LAZZARINI & (JJ) JOANNE
’41 Chevy Coupe
treasurer@overthehillgangtv.com

Screen Shot 2018-02-27 at 1.41.25 PM

Craig Evans

Membership

Craig & Karin live in Temecula and have a 1964 Ford Ranchero.  They have been members since April 2015.
membership@overthehillgangtv.com

Screen Shot 2018-02-27 at 1.42.58 PM

Jerry Macenas

Seargeant at Arms

JERRY & SUZANNE MACENAS
’67 Chevy Camaro RS/SS 454
saa@overthehillgangtv.com

2018 Appointed Posts

Screen Shot 2018-02-27 at 1.43.12 PM

Dave Maxwell

Events Chairman

DAVE & DONNA MAXWELL
’48 Ford Super Deluxe 2-Dr.

events@overthehillgangtv.com

Screen Shot 2018-02-27 at 1.43.27 PM

Leilani Hosking

Merchandise

JIM & LEILANI HOSKING
‘36 Ford 5W Coupe, ‘33 Ford 2-Dr, ‘33 Ford 5W Coupe, ’62 Ford Galaxie 500
merchandise@overthehillgangtv.com

Screen Shot 2018-02-27 at 12.27.10 PM

Bob Knight

Web Master

BOB & SYLVIA KNIGHT
‘57 Ford Thunderbird
webmaster@overthehillgangtv.com

Club Presidents:

2003    Gary Frazier
2004    Gary Frazier
2005    Lonny Gimpel
2006    Gary Frazier
2007    Charles Lieber
2008    Charles Lieber
2009    Charles Lieber
2010    Craig Stevanus
2011    Charles Lieber
2012    Keith Manley
2013    Gary Frazier
2014    Steve Branch  (six months)
2014    Earl Oakden  (six months)
2015    Dennis Sanford

2016    Charles Lieber
2017    Ray Amsler
2018    Charles Lieber

 

Other OTHG Chapter Websites

For those that would like to visit other Over the Hill Gang websites in California click on the following links.  Additionally, the Sacramento website has a listing of all Over the Hill Gang websites nationwide.

San Bernardino
San Diego
North County – San Diego
Sacramento
Nationwide OTHG Chapters